Appreciation For What You Have – The A to Z Challenge

Life of a Busy Dad

A is for Appreciation.  Yes my first post for the A to Z Challenge will cause some Dads to think long and hard at what they are doing.

I’m doing this as I sit here writing this blog post as well.  In not at all perfect and I do A2Z-BADGE 2016-smallerstruggle to on a daily basis trying to be the best dad and husband that I can.

I have been noticing a lot of Dads writing and talking about making life choices and getting a divorce on social media.  I don’t know all of the reason nor do I need to know all of the reasons for your choices.  Most of the talk I hear is all self center and not noticing what they have until it is too late and someone or some child gets hurt by it.

Everyone needs to take a step back from what you are doing and…

View original post 193 more words

