#AtoZChallenge Day01: A for ANTICIPATION

LIFE AS A POTPOURRI !!!

Day: #01 || Alphabet : A || Theme: Emotions || Word: Anticipation

A

Yipee!!! Finally the #AtoZChallenge  has begun and I can’t tell you how excited I am . Well what better way to start my Theme – Emotions with a happy and positive one ANTICIPATION  Yes!!!! Didn’t all of us go through this emotion right since the #AtoZ  Signup had began. 

What exactly is the definition of Anticipation ? (definitions from Google)

Anticipation

Gustave Flaubert said “Pleasure is found first in Anticipation, later in memory” I think like we have always heard more than the destination the journey matters i think it truly describes the emotion Anticipation. Reading about it in their site, reading posts of previous challenge survivors i had already begun spinning in my head that no matter what am gonna take this challenge up. And this journey began almost around September last year. I…

View original post 561 more words

