A to Z Challenge. B is for Bloggers Open House. 

Random Musings And Wanderlust

open-house-with-balloons1

Ok folks it’s that time again!

Bloggers Open House. 

Use this post to share a link to your site, or blog post you would like to have a little more traffic to.

The Blog community is a generous one, and what better way to show my thanks and support to all of you wonderful bloggers, than to open my humble page to your posts and pages.

I have often found new, interesting, and quite diverse array of blogs just by browsing the comment section of a blog I already follow.

You never know what you might stumble across through this thread. Or the A to Z Challenge thread as well. 

So my fellow bloggers take a moment, drop a link, or even share another bloggers page that you are quite fond of. This will be kept open throughout A to Z, and maybe even reused again during one of the…

View original post 12 more words

