Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Candid

I have always taken a lot of photos of my kids and now grandkids. A LOT. Because of this, their tolerance for getting their picture taken has decreased and I find myself asking them to say “cheese” only when I know the moment is right. The result is that I take more candid shots of them. Granted it isn’t easy because after a lifetime of me hovering in the vicinity with a camera, they are on their guard and at any given moment will whip their heads around to glare at me. Fun, right?

It was hard to limit myself and it was even harder to choose what to share for Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Candid Photo. 

bw andrew Andrew leaving for school

bw beej and woody Beej trying to get Woody to stand up

bw ari and beej Ari hard at work with Beej getting into trouble in the background

black-white-banner

View original post

