Exercise (A-Z Challenge)

Dare To Live Courageously...

DSC00937

After all that chocolate and baking you must be thinking how on earth can one eat like that all the time?  It’s exercise people; and it’s best stress buster around 🙂

In this day and age, health and fitness is on magazine covers, the news and on our phones.  It stares us in the face on a daily basis and people are still not willing to see it or how important it is.  I will admit I am a bit of a fitness freak but you don’t have to be.  It’s possible to walk just twenty minutes per day or take the stairs instead of the elevator all the time.  Sometimes I park my car far away from the mall doors as possible but also to find the best parking spot near the exit!  Always have a strategy 😉

The reasons and health benefits for doing exercise are endless and I…

View original post 405 more words

